Lisatud ostukorvi

Kontakt

Meeskond

Raul Lilienberg
Tegevjuht

56 602 020

raul@aircom.ee
Jelena Hämäläinen
Müügisekretär / Assistent

56 601 112

jelena@aircom.ee
Timo Lilienberg
Müügikonsultant / Eriprojektid

56 505 501

timo@aircom.ee
Kaido Põder
Müügikonsultant

56 352 879

kaido@aircom.ee
Ardo Viin
Hooldusmeister

605 10 50

ardo@aircom.ee

Üldkontaktid

  • Aircom OÜ
  • Reg.kood 10538203
  • Aadress: Peterburi tee 65 Tallinn 11415
  • Tel. +372 605 10 50
  • Fax. +372 605 10 51
  • Avatud: E-R 8:00-18:00
  • aircom@aircom.ee
  • Google maps